Skip to content

My first night out! Oh-Oh…

by on मार्च 29, 2012

After three month of being in India, I finally had my first big going out party because of the you-know-which game. So while Padmini was sleeping peacefully, I went out to party – went out, to our other room! Luckily the fridge still contained most of the beers I bought two months ago for the flat warming party – they have even survived the loss of the flat, but they were doomed now that we had a working datacard (we decided it’s the simplest if we buy it from the same place where they screwed us over last time, that way we don’t have to fill out all the forms again, as we just “re”-load our card).

Needless to say to those who know the score already how great the party was, not to mention that I was forced to watch most of the game on ronaldo7.net. At least I have almost made a big fortune by betting on betfair that there would be at least 8 and a half goals with half of my remaining money, 2 eurocents…

Our puzzle – why this picture?

From → Uncategorized

One Comment

एक उत्तर दें

